Hywel Dda University Health Board

Hywel Dda University Health Board provides all healthcare services for the 375,000 people living in West Wales. The Health Board operate four acute hospitals, a number of community hospitals and resource centres, eleven health centres as well as GPs, Dentists and Pharamacists providing Acute, Primary, Community, Mental health and Learning disabilities for the people of Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion and Pembrokeshire.