London Borough of Barnet

Barnet is the largest London borough by population, with 349,500 residents living within 86.74 square kilometres. Barnet is divided into 21 wards, each represented by three councillors. The 21 wards are: Brunswick Park, Burnt Oak, Childs Hill, Colindale, Coppetts, East Finchley, East Barnet, Edgware, Finchley Church End, Garden Suburb, Golders Green, Hale, Hendon, High Barnet, Mill Hill, Oakleigh, Totteridge, Underhill, West Finchley, West Hendon and Woodhouse.